crimson & camel..

Hey everyone! I can’t believe we’re already in February. Time is going by really fast and January went by so quickly. Here’s an outfit I wore a few days ago. I’m usually dressed in darker colours all winter long but this time I thought it would be nicer if I changed it up so I went for a really bright red sweater. I got inspired by the stripes on my Burberry scarf and put this outfit together. These scarves are made of 100% wool and are so warm. It’s such a staple for anyones wardrobe especially if you live in a colder climate.

aldo-bootschanel-bagclassic-burberry-scarfchanel-beige-medium-flap-bag

Hope you enjoyed this post and wishing everyone a happy February ahead!

 

xx, Mariam

WHAT I’M WEARING
Drape Coat: Boohoo Abigail Wrap Coat  // Sweater: DEX Lace In-set Sweater // Pants: Zara (old) // Bag: Chanel // Lips: Mac Lip Pencil in Etcetera + Lancome Lipstick in Vintage Rose // Boots: Aldo
Watch: Michael Kors (similar) // Scarf: Burberry

One thought on “crimson & camel..

Leave a comment